So long for now!

This is it! I am 38 weeks pregnant, and my baby will arrive any time in the next four weeks. Our birth supplies are ready and the baby’s belongings are lovingly prepared.

Because I won’t be blogging much in the first few weeks postpartum, I have asked some friends to share their birth stories with you while I’m gone. Every Friday you’ll find a new birth story, at least until mid-April.

But don’t worry! I will post an announcement after the baby is born so you will know when he or she arrives. When I return to the bloggin world, I’ll come bearing my own birth story with pictures.

Please visit every Friday and support my guest writers. Their stories are all very special and I know they will bless you.

See you in a few weeks!

 

Share your thoughts!

